
1.  Spore mines are "Set up" on the table but do not trigger rules that refer to "repositioned units" and never count 
as being a reinforcement unit and as such are not effected by abilities like Omni-Scramblers.

2.  When a unit uses either the Insurmountable Odds, or Blistering Assault rules, it may choose not to move after 
seeing the result of the dice, but if it does move it must move as far as possible following the conditions in the 
ability.

3.  If a unit that is under the effects of a rule that has removed it from the battlefield and has the instruction to be 
placed into Strategic Reserves and set up on the battlefield next turn (or similar wording) is the target of the 
Psychostatic Disruption Enhancement and the roll is successful the unit will still be in Strategic reserves and can 
arrive following the normal rules for Strategic Reserves. There's no need to enter in the next movement phase 
specifically.
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